Entries & Reserves list for Kellers Park Masters 10.-12. May 2017

Below is the entry and reserves list for Kellers Park Masters 10.-12. May

Field information

  • Field Size: 72 Players
  • Players are picked according to NGL ranking system

Please remember to register on time – the registration deadline is Sunday May 7th at 18:00 (CET)


  • All competitors are required to register no later than 18:00 (CET) three (3) days prior to the first day of competition.
  • Registration is done online by paying the full entry fee.
  • A player that fails to register on time will lose his place in the tournament and will be obligated to pay the full entry fee.


  • Withdrawal is done online no later than the entry deadline.
  • Withdrawal after the entry deadline is called cancellation.
  • If a player withdraws from an ongoing tournament without a valid reason he will be fined € 150.


  • A player who cancels his entry after the entry deadline must do so by contacting the tournament office for that specific tournament.
  • A player who cancels his entry more than 7 days prior to the start of the tournament will have to pay a fee of €100.
  • A player who cancels his entry less than 7 days prior to the start of the tournament will have to pay the full entry fee.
  • The fees above apply in all cases unless the player has acceptable reasons, i.e. playing a tournament on a higher ranked tour, injury evidenced by a medical certificate etc.

Last updated 4. May

Name Last Name Country Category
Oliver Lindell Finland 001A-002
Christian Aronsen Norge 001A-007
Mikael Lindberg Sverige 001A-009
Erik Myllymäki Finland 001A-011
Linus Väisänen Finland 001A-014
Mathias Gladbjerg Danmark 001A-015
Daniel Løkke Danmark 001A-016
Benjamin Henry Poke Danmark 001A-017
Nicolai Tinning Danmark 001A-018
Patrick Winther Danmark 001A-022
Per Längfors Sverige 001A-023
Gustav Adell Sverige 001A-024
Victor Theandersson Sverige 001A-025
Aksel Kristoffer Olsen Norge 001A-026
Oliver Suhr Danmark 001A-029
Åke Nilsson Sverige 001A-031
Elias Valås Falkenér Bertheussen Norge 001A-032
Sebastian Hansson Sverige 001A-034
Jacob Glennemo Sverige 001B-005
Jesper Kennegård Sverige 001B-006
Steven Jeppesen Sverige 001B-013
Marcus Larsson Sverige 001M-001
Richard Pettersson Sverige 001M-002
Niclas Hellberg Finland 002A-1602
Oscar Bergman Sverige 002A-1618
Antti-Juhani Ahokas Finland 003B-CT16
Gabriel Axell Sverige 003B-CT16
Christopher Feldborg Nielsen Sverige 003B-CT16
Christian Gløët Danmark 003B-CT16
Birgir Leifur Hafthorsson Island 003B-CT16
Niklas Lemke Sverige 003B-CT16
Mads Søgaard Danmark 003B-CT16
Oskar Henningsson Sverige 003B-CT17
Joel Sjöholm Sverige 003B-CT17
Mads Vibe-Hastrup Danmark 003B-CT17
Kristoffer Reitan Norge 004A-NOR001
Peter Launer Bæk Danmark 004A-DEN001
Miro Veijalainen Finland 004A-FIN001
Magnus Persson Atlevi Sverige 004A-SWE001
Top 10 Last week   004B-001
Andreas Andersson Sverige 005A-001
Niklas Nørgaard Møller Danmark 005A-002
Gustaf Kocken Sverige 005A-005
Torbjørn Johansen Norge 005A-007
Philip Ulveman Juel-Berg Danmark 005A-008
Martin Amtkjær Danmark 005A-009
Nicolai Kristensen Danmark 005A-010
Erik Oja Sverige 005A-012
Fredric Sundberg Sverige 005A-014
Christian Bæch Christensen Danmark 005A-015
Knud Storgaard Jensen Danmark 006-001
Frederik Andersen Danmark 006-002
Adam Andersson Sverige 006-003
Andri Bjornsson Island 006-006
Jakob Hansson Sverige 006-010
Axel Boasson Island 006-011
Simon Willer Danmark 006-012
Jeppe Kristian Andersen Danmark 006-015
Alex Wrigley Storbritannien 006-016
Lukas Crisp Sverige 006-019
Anders Strand Ellingsberg Norge 006-020
Robert Jonasson Sverige 006-021
Andreas Søndergaard Danmark 006-022
Jan-Philip Neuendorf Tyskland 006-024
Sander Stavnar Norge 006-025
Jonathan Agren Sverige 007-001
Mathias Lynne Schjølberg Norge 007-002
Simon Gundorph Danmark 007-003
Thomas Løkke Danmark 007-004
Joachim Szöts Danmark 007-005
Allan Werner Danmark 007-006
Nikolai Høgh  Danmark 007-007
Victor Østerby Danmark 007-008
Cut off
Jesper Gunder Larsen Danmark 008A-001
Nicolaj Norman Hansen Danmark 008A-002
Patrick Rasmussen Danmark 008A-003
Christopher Sahlström Sverige 008A-004
Pontus Ellerström Sverige 008A-008
Jesper Olsson Sverige 008A-014
Patrick O’neill Danmark 008A-017
Marcus Lindström Sverige 009-001
Oscar Karlsson Sverige 009-005
Jonas Carlson Sverige 009-006
Kevin Andre Wright Norge 009-007
Simo Haavisto Finland 009-008
Gustav Salander Sverige 009-010
Philip Jensen Sverige 009-014
Mikkel Hjorth Danmark 009-017
Kasper Sørensen Danmark 009-027
Mattias Olsson Sverige 009-029
Martin Ulseth Norge 009-030
Mike Solgaard Danmark 009-036
Jesper Sandborg Sverige 009-046
Robin Petersson Sverige 010-046
Kim Koivu Finland 011-098
Jakob Kollerup Danmark 012A-004
Lauri Ruuska Finland 012A-005
Tobias Larsen Danmark 012A-007
Fredrik Duarte Sverige 012A-011
Jesper Jurell Sverige 012A-013
Jonas Lykke Petersen Danmark 012A-018
Anton Guedra Sverige 012A-021
Anton Moström Sverige 013-103
Michael Fossto Sverige 013-108
Lasse Gerhardsen Norge 013-108
Oscar Hallberg Svertige 013-108
Lasse Sonne Nielsen Danmark 013-108
Oscar Spolander Sverige 013-109
Felix Åberg Danmark 013-110
Peter Kaensche Norge 013-111
Jonas M Svensson Sverige 013-112
Mathias Ballard Danmark 014ET-015
Gudmundur Kristjansson Island 014ET-032
Nicolai Emil Oxenbøll Danmark 014ET-034
Nicolai Nøhr Madsen Danmark 014ET-036
Marco Solgaard Danmark 014ET-037
Ilya Yakimov Danmark 014ET-047
Lasse Strunge Larsen Danmark 014ET-053
Søren Schulze Pettersson Danmark 014ET-061
Anders Hornshøj Danmark 014ET-066
Mads Andersen Danmark 014ET-067
Albie Hanekom Sydafrika UR-HCP-001
Filip Brattse Sverige UR-HCP-002
Axel Arinbjarnarson Sverige UR-HCP-003
George de Bruyn Sydafrika UR-HCP-004
Max Wennerlund Sverige UR-HCP-005
Victor Bengtsson Sverige UR-HCP-006
Victor Flatau Sverige UR-HCP-007
Wiktor Friberg Sverige UR-HCP-008
Tomas Helgø Sverige UR-HCP-009
Pablo Martin Spanien UR-HCP-010
Petter S. Møller Norge UR-HCP-011
Ruben Pettersen Norge UR-HCP-012