Entries & reserves list for Kellers Park Masters – Presented by Vejle Kommune 11-13. May

keller300Below is the entry and reserves list for Kellers Park Masters – Presented by Vejle Kommune – played at Kellers Park  11-13 May 2016

Field information

  • Field Size: 72 Players /36 teams
  • Players are picked according to NGL ranking system

Match info:

  • The tournament is played as a Pro-Am team competions (teams of 2 Pro / 2 Am) during the two first rounds
  • Professionals are also playing a 54 holes individual competition with cut to 30 players + ties after 36 holes.
  • Match format is Modified Stableford in both competitions

Please remember to register on time – the registration deadline is Sunday May 8th at 18:00 (CET)


  • All competitors are required to register no later than 18:00 (CET) three (3) days prior to the first day of competition.
  • Registration is done online by paying the full entry fee.
  • A player that fails to register on time will lose his place in the tournament and will be obligated to pay the full entry fee.


  • Withdrawal is done online no later than the entry deadline.
  • Withdrawal after the entry deadline is called cancellation.
  • If a player withdraws from an ongoing tournament without a valid reason he will be fined € 150.


  • A player who cancels his entry after the entry deadline must do so by contacting the tournament office for that specific tournament.
  • A player who cancels his entry more than 7 days prior to the start of the tournament will have to pay a fee of €100.
  • A player who cancels his entry less than 7 days prior to the start of the tournament will have to pay the full entry fee.
  • The fees above apply in all cases unless the player has acceptable reasons, i.e. playing a tournament on a higher ranked tour, injury evidenced by a medical certificate etc.

Last updated 4. maj

Nr. Fornavn Efternavn Nationalitet Spillerstatus Ranking
  Rasmus Hjelm Nielsen Danmark PGA 001A-008
  Peter Vejgaard Danmark PGA 001A-009
  Martin B. Ovesen Danmark PGA 001A-011
  Christopher Feldborg-Nielsen Sverige PGA 001A-012
  Åke Nilsson Sverige Non amateur 001A-013
  Benjamin Henry Poke Danmark PGA 001A-016
  Tobias Rosendahl Sverige PGA 001A-017
  Jonathan Agren Sverige PGA 001A-019
  Mark Flindt Haastrup Danmark PGA 001A-021
  Patrick Winther Danmark PGA 001A-022
  Christian Aronsen Norge PGA 001A-023
  Erik Oja Sverige PGA 001A-025
  Richard Pettersson Sverige PGA 001A-026
  Kasper K. Estrup Danmark PGA 001A-027
  Simon Willer Danmark PGA 001A-028
  Victor Flatau Sverige PGA 001A-029
  Gustav Adell Sverige PGA 001A-030
  Nicolai Tinning Danmark PGA 001A-032
  Victor Østerby Danmark PGA 001A-033
  Andreas Grönkvist Sverige PGA 001A-034
  Jesper Kennegård Sverige PGA 001B-011
  Mathias Johansson Sverige PGA 001B-012
  Niclas Johansson Sverige PGA 001B-012
  Niclas Hellberg Finland PGA 002A-1602
  Christian Gløët Danmark PGA 003B-CT15
  Joakim Rask Sverige PGA 003B-CT15
  Oscar Florén Sverige PGA 003M-CT15
  Patrick O’neill Danmark PGA 005A-002
  Sondre Erevik Ronold Norge PGA 005A-007
  Oliver Suhr Danmark PGA 005A-008
  Jonas Haglund Finland PGA 005A-011
  Jesper Olsson Sverige PGA 005A-012
  Robin Askstrand Sverige PGA 005A-013
  Martin Amtkjær Danmark PGA 006-001
  Nicolai Kristensen Danmark PGA 006-002
  Axel Arinbjarnarson Sverige PGA 006-003
  Andreas Søndergaard Danmark PGA 006-005
  Mark Larsson Sverige PGA 006-006
  Mattias Eliasson Sverige PGA 006-008
  Albert Eckhardt Finland PGA 006-011
  Niklas Lindström Sverige PGA 006-012
  Oliver Hauen-Limkilde Nyholm Danmark PGA 006-015
  Jesper Gunder Larsen Danmark PGA 006-021
  Axel Boasson Island PGA 006-023
  Jacob Pingel Lauridsen Danmark PGA 006-025
  Nicolaj Norman Hansen Danmark PGA 006-026
  Linus Väisänen Finland PGA 006-028
  Nicolai Kjær Kokholm Danmark PGA 006-029
  Mathias Gladbjerg Danmark PGA 006-033
  Philip Jensen Sverige Amatør 007-WC- 001
  Christian Bæch Christensen Danmark PGA 007-WC- 002
  Simon Gundorph Danmark PGA 007-WC- 003
  Søren Schulze Pettersson Danmark PGA 007-WC- 004
  Joachim Szöts Danmark PGA 007-WC- 005
  Top 10 Kitchen Joy     007-WC- 006
  Jesper Lerchedahl Danmark PGA 008A-002
  Christian Larsson Sverige PGA 008A-005
  Sebastian Hansson Sverige PGA 008A-008
  Max Munther Sverige PGA 008A-009
  Nikolai Høgh Danmark PGA 008A-011
  Erik Myllymäki Finland PGA 008A-012
  Anton Bergström Sverige PGA 008A-014
  Pontus Ellerström Sverige PGA 008A-018
  Niklas Nørgaard Møller Danmark PGA 008A-020
  Frederik Hedmark Danmark Amatør 009A-004
  Victor Theandersson Sverige PGA 009A-007
  Mads Kristensen Danmark PGA 009A-008
  Knud Storgaard Jensen Danmark PGA 009A-009
  Patrick Rasmussen Danmark PGA 009A-011
  Jeppe Kristian Andersen Danmark PGA 009A-013
  Hampus Nilsson Sverige PGA 009A-014
  Filip Brattse Sverige PGA 009A-015

Current cut-off point (may move down due to withdrawals)

  Jarand Ekeland Arnøy Norge PGA 009A-018
  Oliver Gillberg Sverige Amatør 009A-021
  Mattias Olsson Sverige PGA 009A-025
  Alexander Wennstam Sverige PGA 010-003
  Torbjørn Johansen Norge PGA 010-014
  Mikael Lindberg Sverige PGA 010-015
  Mathias Lynne Schjølberg Norge PGA 010-035
  Jakob Kollerup Danmark PGA 010-044
  Ole Berge Ramsnes Norge PGA 012A-002
  Nils Björling Sverige PGA 012A-012
  Dennis Den Roover Norge PGA 012A-021
  Adam Larsson Norge PGA 012A-029
  Oskar Franck Sverige PGA 012M-001
  Henric Sturehed Sverige PGA 012M-002
  Lasse Sonne Nielsen Danmark PGA 013-060
  Kasper Sørensen Danmark PGA 013-087
  Johan Wiklund Sverige PGA 013-105
  Robert Jonasson Sverige PGA 013-106
  Jonas Frøjn Andreasen Danmark Amatør 014ET-019
  Keen Bernberg Danmark PGA 014ET-044
  Anders Hornshøj Danmark Amatør 014ET-047
  Nicolai Nøhr Madsen Danmark Amatør 014ET-060
  Jacob Jørgensen Danmark Amatør UR – HCP
  Rune Jesper Olsen Danmark PGA UR – HCP
  Gustav Frimodt Danmark Amatør UR – HCP
  Petur  Petursson Island PGA UR – HCP
  Jesper Jurell Sverige Non amateur UR – HCP
  Oscar Hallberg Sverige PGA UR – HCP
  Max Wennerlund Sverige PGA UR – HCP
  Svante Larsson Sverige PGA UR – HCP
  Alexander Lindbäck Sverige PGA UR – HCP
  Mattias Bergsteinsson Sverige PGA UR – HCP
  Sebastian Petersen Sverige Amatør UR – HCP
  Douglas Ebe Sverige Non amateur UR – HCP
  Filip Trägårdh Sverige Non amateur UR – HCP