Entries & Reserves list Grundfos Masters 27-29. April

Below is the entry and reserves list for Grundfos Masters played at Green Eagle Golf Club 27-29 april 2016

Field information

  • Field Size: 120 Players
  • Players are picked according to NGL ranking system

Please remember to register on time – the registration deadline is Sunday April 24th at 18:00 (CET)


  • All competitors are required to register no later than 18:00 (CET) three (3) days prior to the first day of competition.
  • Registration is done online by paying the full entry fee.
  • A player that fails to register on time will lose his place in the tournament and will be obligated to pay the full entry fee.


  • Withdrawal is done online no later than the entry deadline.
  • Withdrawal after the entry deadline is called cancellation.
  • If a player withdraws from an ongoing tournament without a valid reason he will be fined € 150.


  • A player who cancels his entry after the entry deadline must do so by contacting the tournament office for that specific tournament.
  • A player who cancels his entry more than 7 days prior to the start of the tournament will have to pay a fee of €100.
  • A player who cancels his entry less than 7 days prior to the start of the tournament will have to pay the full entry fee.
  • The fees above apply in all cases unless the player has acceptable reasons, i.e. playing a tournament on a higher ranked tour, injury evidenced by a medical certificate etc.

Last updated 22. april

No. Name Last name Country Ranking
1 Rasmus Hjelm Nielsen Danmark 001A-008
2 Peter Vejgaard Danmark 001A-009
3 Martin B. Ovesen Danmark 001A-011
4 Åke Nilsson Sverige 001A-013
5 Benjamin Henry Poke Danmark 001A-016
6 Mark Flindt Haastrup Danmark 001A-021
7 Patrick Winther Danmark 001A-022
8 Christian Aronsen Norge 001A-023
9 Marcus Larsson Sverige 001A-024
10 Erik Oja Sverige 001A-025
11 Richard Pettersson Sverige 001A-026
12 Kasper K. Estrup Danmark 001A-027
13 Simon Willer Danmark 001A-028
14 Victor Flatau Sverige 001A-029
15 Gustav Adell Sverige 001A-030
16 Oliver Lindell Finland 001A-031
17 Nicolai Tinning Danmark 001A-032
18 Niclas Johansson Sverige 001B-012
19 Joakim Rask Sverige 001B-015
20 Elias Bertheussen Norge 001B-019
21 Christopher Lang Sverige 002A-1521
22 Wallace Booth Skotland 003B-CT15
23 Birgir Hafthorsson Island 003B-CT16
24 Alexander Wennstam Sverige 004-005
25 Niclas Hellberg Finland 005A-001
26 Patrick O’neill Danmark 005A-002
27 Ludwig Nordeklint Sverige 005A-004
28 Oliver Suhr Danmark 005A-008
29 Andreas Andersson Sverige 005A-010
30 Jesper Olsson Sverige 005A-012
31 Martin Amtkjær Danmark 006-001
32 Axel Arinbjarnarson Sverige 006-003
33 Andreas Søndergaard Danmark 006-005
34 Mark Larsson Sverige 006-006
35 Nikolaj Nissen Danmark 006-007
36 Mattias Eliasson Sverige 006-008
37 Niklas Lindström Sverige 006-009
38 Albert Eckhardt Finland 006-011
39 Marcus Lindström Sverige 006-012
40 Sander Stavnar Norge 006-013
41 Mikael Salminen Finland 006-014
42 Thomas Sørensen Danmark 006-019
43 Adam Andersson Sverige 006-020
44 Jesper Gunder Larsen Danmark 006-021
45 David Bäckström Sverige 006-024
46 Jacob Pingel Lauridsen Danmark 006-025
47 Nicolaj Norman Hansen Danmark 006-026
48 Linus Väisänen Finland 006-028
49 Nicolai Kjær Kokholm Danmark 006-029
50 Jonne Asikainen Finland 006-031
51 Mathias Gladbjerg Danmark 006-033
52 Valentino Campion Tyskland 007ET-001
53 Erik Røssland Kløvstad Norge 007ET-002
54 Stephen Grant Irland 007ET-003
55 Christian Lüdemann Tyskland 007ET-004
56 Christopher Sahlström Sverige 007NT-043
57 Henric Sturehed Sverige 007NT-045
58 Emil Othberg Sverige 007NT-057
59 Mattias Bohlin Sverige 007NT-072
60 Jesper Lerchedahl Danmark 008A-002
61 Christian Larsson Sverige 008A-005
62 Max Munther Sverige 008A-009
63 Nikolai Høgh Danmark 008A-011
64 Erik Myllymäki Finland 008A-012
65 Niklas Dahlgren Finland 008A-017
66 Pontus Ellerström Sverige 008A-018
67 Niklas Nørgaard Møller Danmark 008A-020
68 Anders Strand Ellingsberg Norge 009A-006
69 Victor Theandersson Sverige 009A-007
70 Mads Kristensen Danmark 009A-008
71 Patrick Rasmussen Danmark 009A-011
72 Anders Larson Sverige 009A-012
73 Jeppe Kristian Andersen Danmark 009A-013
74 Hampus Nilsson Sverige 009A-014
75 Filip Brattse Sverige 009A-015
76 Jarand Ekeland Arnøy Norge 009A-018
77 Axel Rännar Sverige 009A-022
78 Mattias Olsson Sverige 009A-025
79 Isak Knutsson Sverige 009A-027
80 Oscar Bergman Sverige 009A-029
81 Jani Hietanen Finland 009A-032
82 Kevin Andre Wright Norge 009A-033
83 Marcus Gran Sverige 009A-035
84 Hampus Larsson Sverige 009A-036
85 Miro Veijalainen Finland 009A-038
86 Torbjørn Johansen Norge 010-014
87 Mikael Lindberg Sverige 010-016
88 Mathias Lynne Schjølberg Norge 010-036
89 Per Längfors Sverige 010-039
90 Jakob Kollerup Danmark 010-044
91 Peter Launer Bæk Danmark 011-181
92 Sixten Stemann Jensen Danmark 011-317
93 Ole Berge Ramsnes Norge 012A-002
94 Jonas Frøjn Andreasen Danmark 012A-004
95 Kevin Bengtsson Sverige 012A-011
96 Lasse Gerhardsen Norge 012A-016
97 Mark Suursalu Estland 012A-017
98 Dennis Den Roover Norge 012A-021
99 Allan Werner Danmark 012A-023
100 Simon Gundorph Danmark 012A-027
101 Johan Larsson Sverige 012A-031
102 Oskar Franck Sverige 012M-001
103 Oliver Hauen-Limkilde Nyholm Danmark 014ET-008
104 Emil Søgaard Danmark 014ET-020
105 Jan-Philip Neuendorf Tyskland 014ET-025
106 Christian Bæch Christensen Danmark 014ET-029
107 Kasper Sørensen Danmark 014ET-030
108 Anton Guedra Sverige 014ET-035
109 Keen Bernberg Danmark 014ET-044
110 Joachim Szöts Danmark 014ET-046
111 Anders Hornshøj Danmark 014ET-047
112 Alexander Kristensen Danmark 014ET-051
113 Jesper Andersson Sverige 014ET-054
114 Nicolai Kristensen Danmark 014ET-055
115 Kristian  Rønn Skorstengaard Danmark 014ET-066
116 Christian Breyen-Mikkelsen Danmark 014ET-074
117 Lasse Sonne Nielsen Danmark 014M-001
118 Kristian Kulokorpi Finland UR-HCP-001
119 Boris Alexander Christov Norge UR-HCP-002
120 Joonas Lehtola Finland UR-HCP-003
Current cut-off point (may move down due to withdrawals)
121 Jacob Selander Sverige UR-HCP-004
122 Eric Isacsson Sverige UR-HCP-005
123 Fredrik Jacobsson Sverige UR-HCP-006
124 Jonas Carlson Sverige UR-HCP-007
125 Søren Schulze Pettersson Danmark UR-HCP-010
126 Oscar Hallberg Sverige UR-HCP-013
127 Alexander Rosswag Tyskland UR-HCP-014
128 Falk Simon Tyskland UR-HCP-015
129 Robert Jonasson Sverige UR-HCP-016
130 Sascha Schmidt Tyskland UR-HCP-017
131 Christopher Reinhard Tyskland UR-HCP-019
132 Martin Ulseth Norge UR-HCP-021
133 Svante Larsson Sverige UR-HCP-022
134 Alexander Lindbäck Sverige UR-HCP-023
135 Arne Ravndal Norge UR-HCP-024
136 Mattias Bergsteinsson Sverige UR-HCP-025
137 Axel Oscarson Sverige UR-HCP-026
138 Douglas Ebe Sverige UR-HCP-027
139 Frans Perers Sverige UR-HCP-028
140 Filip Trägårdh Sverige UR-HCP-029
141 Peter Steffen Andreasen Danmark UR-HCP-030