LIVE: Final Stage Q-School scores here

Victor H. Sidal Svendsen vandt ECCO Tour Q-School 1st Stage på Rømø for snuden af Rasmus Højgaard. Nu gælder det Final Stage

Thursday at 8.30 NGL Final Stage Q-School is underway at Rømø Golf, Denmark. You can follow livescoring after 9 holes. 

Find scores here

The Final Stage is played over 36 holes without cut. There is a total of 85 players in the field.

What is at stake at Q-School Final Stage 2019?

  • Top-25 (and ties) receives at category 7 for 2019
  • From 26 – 50 (and ties) receives a category 9 for 2019
  • From 51 – 85 receives a category 12 for 2019

Selected former winners of Final Stage Q-School are:

  • 2009 Thorbjørn Olesen
  • 2012 Lucas Bjerregaard