Entries & Reserves list for Bravo Tours Open – by Visit Tønder 3.-5. May 2017

Below is the entry and reserves list for Bravo Tours Open – by Visit Tønder 3.-5. May 2017

Field information

  • Field Size: 132 Players
  • Players are picked according to NGL ranking system

Please remember to register on time – the registration deadline is Sunday April 30th at 18:00 (CET)


  • All competitors are required to register no later than 18:00 (CET) three (3) days prior to the first day of competition.
  • Registration is done online by paying the full entry fee.
  • A player that fails to register on time will lose his place in the tournament and will be obligated to pay the full entry fee.


  • Withdrawal is done online no later than the entry deadline.
  • Withdrawal after the entry deadline is called cancellation.
  • If a player withdraws from an ongoing tournament without a valid reason he will be fined € 150.


  • A player who cancels his entry after the entry deadline must do so by contacting the tournament office for that specific tournament.
  • A player who cancels his entry more than 7 days prior to the start of the tournament will have to pay a fee of €100.
  • A player who cancels his entry less than 7 days prior to the start of the tournament will have to pay the full entry fee.
  • The fees above apply in all cases unless the player has acceptable reasons, i.e. playing a tournament on a higher ranked tour, injury evidenced by a medical certificate etc.

Last updated 28. april

Fornavn Efternavn Nationalitet Pos
Rasmus Hjelm Nielsen Danmark 001A-005
Christian Aronsen Norge 001A-007
Mikael Lindberg Sverige 001A-009
Linus Väisänen Finland 001A-014
Mathias Gladbjerg Danmark 001A-015
Daniel Løkke Danmark 001A-016
Benjamin Henry Poke Danmark 001A-017
Nicolai Tinning Danmark 001A-018
Jesper Lerchedahl Danmark 001A-019
Jarand Ekeland Arnøy Norge 001A-020
Per Längfors Sverige 001A-023
Gustav Adell Sverige 001A-024
Victor Theandersson Sverige 001A-025
Aksel Kristoffer Olsen Norge 001A-026
Oliver Suhr Danmark 001A-029
Åke Nilsson Sverige 001A-031
Elias Valås Falkenér Bertheussen Norge 001A-032
Jesper Kennegård Sverige 001B-006
Jeff Winther Danmark 001B-008
Steven Jeppesen Sverige 001B-013
Marcus Larsson Sverige 001M-001
Richard Pettersson Sverige 001M-002
Oscar Bergman Sverige 002A-1618
Christopher Feldborg Nielsen Sverige 003B-CT16
Christian Gløët Danmark 003B-CT16
Mads Søgaard Danmark 003B-CT16
Gabriel Axell Sverige 003B-CT16
Antti-Juhani Ahokas Finland 003B-CT16
Martin Leth Simonsen Danmark 003B-CT17
Mads Vibe-Hastrup Danmark 003B-CT17
Victor Østerby Danmark 004B-001
Niklas Nørgaard Møller Danmark 005A-002
Ludwig Nordeklint Sverige 005A-004
Gustaf Kocken Sverige 005A-005
Philip Ulveman Juel-Berg Danmark 005A-008
Martin Amtkjær Danmark 005A-009
Nicolai Kristensen Danmark 005A-010
Erik Oja Sverige 005A-012
Fredric Sundberg Sverige 005A-014
Christian Bæch Christensen Danmark 005A-015
Knud Storgaard Jensen Danmark 006-001
Frederik Andersen Danmark 006-002
Adam Andersson Sverige 006-003
Keen Bernberg Danmark 006-005
Andri Bjornsson Island 006-006
Marcus Helligkilde Danmark 006-007
Tuomas Salminen Finland 006-009
Jakob Hansson Sverige 006-010
Axel Boasson Island 006-011
Simon Willer Danmark 006-012
Jeppe Kristian Andersen Danmark 006-015
Alex Wrigley Storbritannien 006-016
Sander Aadusaar Estland 006-017
Lukas Crisp Sverige 006-019
Anders Strand Ellingsberg Norge 006-020
Robert Jonasson Sverige 006-021
Andreas Søndergaard Danmark 006-022
Oliver Snedker Jespersen Danmark 006-023
Sander Stavnar Norge 006-025
Jesper Gunder Larsen Danmark 008A-001
Nicolaj Norman Hansen Danmark 008A-002
Patrick Rasmussen Danmark 008A-003
Christopher Sahlström Sverige 008A-004
Pontus Ellerström Sverige 008A-008
Nikolai Høgh Danmark 008A-012
Jesper Olsson Sverige 008A-014
Patrick O’neill Danmark 008A-017
Miro Veijalainen Finland 008A-019
Marcus Lindström Sverige 009-001
Anton Wilbertsson Sverige 009-003
Oscar Karlsson Sverige 009-005
Jonas Carlson Sverige 009-006
Kevin Andre Wright Norge 009-007
Simo Haavisto Finland 009-008
Hampus Larsson Sverige 009-009
Gustav Salander Sverige 009-010
Philip Jensen Sverige 009-014
Mikko Lehtovuori Finland 009-016
Mikkel Hjorth Danmark 009-017
Mark Suursalu Estland 009-019
Jesper Hagborg Asp Sverige 009-020
Oscar Wenner Sverige 009-022
Victor Tärnström Sverige 009-025
Haraldur Magnus Island 009-026
Kasper Sørensen Danmark 009-027
Martin Ulseth Norge 009-030
Charlie Lindh Sverige 009-032
Peter Launer Bæk Danmark 009-033
Fabian Henriksson Sverige 009-034
Mike Solgaard Danmark 009-036
Miki Kuronen Finland 009-037
Simon Gundorph Danmark 009-039
Markus Säyrä Sverige 009-042
Ville Nykänen Finland 009-043
Kristoffer Reitan Norge 010-009
Robin Petersson Sverige 010-046
Jakob Kollerup Danmark 012A-004
Tobias Larsen Danmark 012A-007
Gustav Åkesson Sverige 012A-009
Fredrik Duarte Sverige 012A-011
Jesper Jurell Sverige 012A-013
Jonas Lykke Petersen Danmark 012A-018
Anton Guedra Sverige 012A-021
Anton Moström Sverige 013-103
Max Helgesson Sverige 013-107
Michael Fossto Sverige 013-108
Erik Røssland Kløvstad Norge 013-108
Lasse Sonne Nielsen Danmark 013-108
Lasse Gerhardsen Norge 013-108
Jacob Jørgensen Danmark 013-108
Oscar Hallberg Sverige 013-108
Oscar Spolander Sverige 013-108
Frederik Hedmark Danmark 014ET-023
Oliver Percy-Smith Danmark 014ET-025
Simon Børre Clausen Danmark 014ET-028
Gudmundur Kristjansson Island 014ET-032
Nicolai Emil Oxenbøll Danmark 014ET-034
Thomas Løkke Danmark 014ET-035
Nicolai Nøhr Madsen Danmark 014ET-036
Patrick Dam Schou Danmark 014ET-040
Simon Malmberg Sverige 014ET-044
Ilya Yakimov Danmark 014ET-047
Jesper Andersson Sverige 014ET-049
Lasse Strunge Larsen Danmark 014ET-053
Søren Schulze Pettersson Danmark 014ET-061
Allan Werner Danmark 014ET-063
Anders Hornshøj Danmark 014ET-066
Mads Andersen Danmark 014ET-067
Kevin Bozzi Italien 014ET-076
Joachim Szöts Danmark 014ET-077
Albie Hanekom Sydafrika UR-HCP-001
Christoffer Bring Danmark UR-HCP-002
Cut off point – May move down subject to withdrawals
Eric Isacsson Sverige UR-HCP-004
Axel Arinbjarnarson Sverige UR-HCP-007
Jørgen Winther Johansen Norge UR-HCP-010
William Cederlund Sverige UR-HCP-011
Henrik Modén Sverige UR-HCP-012
Raj Mehra Indien UR-HCP-014
Nicklas Rasmussen Danmark UR-HCP-017
Anton Haagen Sverige UR-HCP-019
Sebastian Petersen Sverige UR-HCP-020